Dizzy Feet Foundation, And AXIS Dance Company:

I’m in these!

integrated dance

This is the PSA for the Dizzy Feet Foundation:

They help to fund dance education and programs like the Youth Camp, at AXIS. This is the link to the AXIS Youth Camp:

http://www.axisdance.org/get-in-motion

I actually just found out I’m in the PSA, and the picture at AXIS. I’m in the hot pink shirt, and black shorts, towards the beginning of the PSA, and I’m in the bright blue shirt and black shorts, at the back of the AXIS picture.

Please support the Dizzy Feet Foundation, and AXIS Dance. I attended AXIS Youth Camp on a full scholarship, in 2013.

Also thank you to dance4dreams, for reblogging some of my posts! ❤

Thanks for readin! 🙂 ❤

View original post

Leave a Reply

